First Day of Fall 2016 - Days Until Fall Equinox 2016

According to Coordinated Universal Time UTC, this year, first day of Fall 2016 will start from 22nd September, 2016 at 14:21 UTC. We have accurate countdowns to fall 2016 for different countries as per their time zone and dates after conversion.

How many days until fall 2016 counters country wise:


USA

first day of fall 2016 is 22nd September, and exactly   left until start of it.(time: 10:21 EST).

UK

first day of fall 2016 is 22nd September, and exactly   left until start of it.(time: 14:21 GMT).

Canada

first day of fall 2016 is 22nd September, and exactly   left until start of it.(time: 10:21 EST).

Australia

first day of fall 2016 is 23rd September, and exactly   left until start of it. (time: 01:21 GMT+11)

first day of fall 2016


Bookmark this page to keep an eye on updates regarding first day of fall 2016 and upcoming interesting video regarding rare facts of fall Equinox 2016. You may use contact page if you liked to tip any update or news relevant to first day of Autumn 2016.